Want to advertise on this website? Create your advert now.

Who We Are

The Coast and Combe Mission Community is a group of seven local C of E churches that are working together to serve the local community in North Devon.

We are:

Holy Trinity Church, Ilfracombe
St. Peter's Church, Ilfracombe
St. Philip and St James Church, Ilfracombe
St. Sabinus Church, Woolacombe
St. Mary's Church, Mortehoe
St. Matthews Church, Lee
St. Peter's Church, Bittadon